March 14–17

Zoofari Conference Center

Milwaukee

Register to sell at this event >

Hours

  • Wednesday, Mar 14 9:00am – 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Mar 15 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Friday, Mar 16 9:00am – 7:00pm (½ off sale)
  • Saturday, Mar 17 9:00am – 1:00pm (½ off sale)

Zoofari Conference Center

9715 W. Bluemound Rd. (east of the Zoo entrance)

Consignor Schedule

  • Feb 12:  Consignor registration open
  • Open House, Thursday, March 1: 10:30am-12:30pm and 4-6pm Zoofari Conference Center
  • Open House, Wednesday April 11: 10:30am-12:30pm Zoofari Conference Center
  • Sunday, March 11: 8:00 pm– All tags must be entered
  • Monday, March 12:  2:00 pm – 8:00 pm Consignor drop off
  • Tuesday, March 13:  8:00 am – 11:00 am Consignor drop off
  • Tuesday, March 13: 4:00 pm – 8 + hours volunteers  shop
  • Tuesday, March 13: 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm –  Pre-sale for consignors +friend
  • Thursday, March 15:  5:00 pm – 10:00 pm – 1/2 off pre-sale for consignors +friend
  • Saturday, March 17: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm – Pick up

Other Events

Save the date

March 14–17

Zoofari Conference Center

Milwaukee
April 18–21

Oakwood Church

Hartland
May 9–12

Zoofari Conference Center

Milwaukee