September 26–29

Zoofari Conference Center

Milwaukee

Register to sell at this event >

Hours

  • Wednesday, Sep 26 9:00am – 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Sep 27 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 28 9:00am – 7:00pm (½ off sale)
  • Saturday, Sep 29 9:00am – 1:00pm (½ off sale)

Zoofari Conference Center

9715 W. Bluemound Rd. (east of the Zoo entrance)

Consignor Schedule

  • August 27:  Consignor registration opens
  • Open House, Wednesday, Sept 19: 10:30am-12:30pm and 4-6pm Zoofari Conference Center
  • Sunday, Sept 23: 8:00 pm– All tags must be entered
  • Monday, Sept 24:  2:00 pm – 8:00 pm Consignor drop off
  • Tuesday, Sept 25:  8:00 am – 11:00 am Consignor drop off
  • Tuesday, Sept 25: 4:00 pm – 8 + hours volunteers  shop
  • Tuesday, Sept 25: 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm –  Pre-sale for consignors +friend
  • Thursday, Sept 26:  5:00 pm – 10:00 pm – 1/2 off pre-sale for consignors +friend
  • Saturday, Sept 29: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm – Pick up

Other Events

Save the date

November 7–10

Zoofari Conference Center

Milwaukee
October 17–20

Oakwood Church

Hartland
November 7–10

Zoofari Conference Center

Milwaukee